Bookings cancelled more than 48 hours prior do not incur any penalty. Between 24 and 48 hours, you will receive a refund of 50% of the total cost minus the booking fee. If the cancellation is within 24 hours of the booking, there is no refund.
To delete your account, please reach out to [email protected] to submit a data deletion request. When deleted, the data will be wiped across our platform and cannot be recovered. You will not be able to activate or gain access to your account.
To use Kinderdrop again, you will need to sign up with a new account.